Snowgoons – Trojan Horse Double Vinyl


Snowgoons – Trojan Horse Double Vinyl in Sand, Black blob on red or Clear with Spatters.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Snowgoons – Trojan Horse Double Vinyl in Sand, Black Blob on Red Vinyl or Clear with Splatter.
For the first time ever we dropping the 2009 Snowgoons Album Trojan Horse on Vinyl.
Limited to 240 hand numbered copies in total but only 80 in each color.
Don’t sleep on this dope drop and check the tracklist:


Side A:
1. The Trojan Horse ft Savage Brothers
2. King Kong ft Reef The Lost Cauze & Demrick
3. Hey Young World ft Rock & Sean Price (Heltah Skeltah), Ill Bill, Slaine & Everlast (La Coka Nostra)
4. Krush University ft Krush Unit & Freestyle (Arsonists)

Side B:
1. Git Cha Gully Up ft Outerspace
2. Full Force ft Block McCloud, Faez One, King Syze & Sifu Versus
3. Hate On Me ft M-Dot & Krumb Snatcha
4. Make Way ft Chief Kamachi, Buckshot & Reef The Lost Cauze
5. Goons Stampede ft Rakaa (Dilated Peoples) Sicknature & Reks

Side C:
1. The Limit ft Viro The Virus
2. The Ill Bunch ft Nutso, Termanology & Tribeca
3. The Time Is Now ft D-Stroy, Freestyle (Arsonists) & Sicknature
4. Valley Of Death ft Block McCloud, LordWillin & Sabac Red

Side D:
1. Scar Sculpture ft Virtuoso & Young Haze
2. Cross The Line ft Young Haze
3. Survive The Mess ft Kaze & El Da Sensei (Artifacts)
4. Man In The Mirror ft Nutso

Weight 420 g
Dimensions 33 × 33 × 1 cm

Blob, Sand, Splatter