Spice 1 – 1990-SICK Picture Disc Vinyl


Out of stock

Categories: ,

Super special release from Spice 1 – 1990-Sick on Picture Vinyl (Burned Limited Edition) with hand numbered strip.
Including 10inch 4 pages credit book.
Vinyls comes in plastic bag cover.


A1 1990-Sick (Kill ‘Em All) Featuring – MC Eiht
A2 Dirty Bay
A3 Mind Of A Sick N….
A4 Drama

B1 Mobbin
B2 Survival
B3 Tales Of The N… Who Got Crept On
B4 Sucka Ass N… Featuring – G-Nut

C1 Faces Of Death
C2 1-800 (Straight From The Pen)
C3 Ain’t No Love
C4 Funky Chickens

D1 Snitch Killas
D2 Can U Feel It Featuring – E-40 & Young Kyoz
D3 1990-Sick (Kill ‘Em All)

Weight 550 g
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 1 cm