Thrust – Past, Present, Future Vinyl


Out of stock

Categories: ,

Thrust – Past, Present, Future Vinyl

(The Red Splatter Maple Edition)


A1. Do You Understand (Remix)
A2. Do You Understand
A3. Take Me Away (Interlude)
A4. Seasons In The Sun
A5. Seasons In The Sun (Remix)
A6. Time & Time Again
A7. Rage (Remix)
A8. B-Poet (Fantastic Voyage 1988)

B1. Emcee Pt2
B2. Lights, Camera, Action
B3. What We Doin
B4. So Fresh (J Swing Version)
B5. Show Stopper
B6. Let’s Go (Pro-Logic Basshead RMX)
B7. Audition

A1,A3,A4,A6,A7,B2,B7 Scam
A2,A5,B4,B5 Frankenstein
B1 Jock Max
B6 Pro Logic

Weight 250 g
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 1 cm