U.G.(Cella Dwellas) – Portals Vinyl


Out of stock


Portals is a 14-track journey into just what U.G. set out to accomplish—a movie-like atmosphere anchored by well complemented production (entirely from IDE) and extraordinary rapping. That much was evident on lead single, “The Mystic,” which is equally eccentric in its wordplay and technical displays as U.G. flows over the creeping instrumental. Elsewhere, the BK spitter taps into his cinematic vision with joints like the harrowing “Might & Magic,” and the super-grimy, “Ready for War.”
Interestingly enough, U.G. credits his movie-like approach with what makes his music so appealing to his fans. “That inner-kid comes out of them when they hear that stuff,” he says.

Single Splatter Vinyl!


1 Intro
2 The Mystic
3 Broken Vessel
4 Super Gods
5 You Already Snow Ft. Celph Titled
6 Megatron
7 Might & Magic
8 Interlude
9 Mind Right
10 Light Years Ft. Life Long
11 Portals
12 Mosh to This Ft. Necro
13 Ready for War
14 Outro

Weight 260 g
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 1 cm