Virtuoso – World War One: The Voice Of Reason Vinyl


SKU: N/A Category:


The 2001 debut Album by Virtuoso – World War One: The Voice Of Reason exclusive repressed by GoonsGear limited to

200 Units total we offer 100 Yellow Marble and 100 Green Splatter Double Vinyl with the original Artwork by Brian Life!

The dope Album features Jedi Mind Tricks, Casual, Del Tha Funkee Homosapien, Reks, Esoteric of Czarface, Mr. Lif, Jaz-O and more.


Side A:

1. I’m Virtuoso

2. Beatdown ft T-Ruckus & Jedi Mind Tricks

3. Guaranteed

4. All We Know ft Deltron 3030 & Casual

Side B:
1. One
2. Interlude
3. Slicin’ Your Wrists
4. Provoke Me ft Reks
Side C:
1. Keep The Time
2. Show Respect
3. Onion’s Belt ft Esoteric & Mr Lif
4. Omnipotence
Side D:
1. Smash Ta Piece Theater
2. What We Live ft Jaz-O
3. Incinerator
4. Remember

*Pre order is the estimated shipping date. Due to production delays the pre order date can be pushed.

Please be aware that all items ordered with this Vinyl will be shipped at the pre order shipping date.


Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

Splatter, Yellow