YG’z – Block Vinyl


Availability: In stock

Categories: ,

Who remember Pete Rock’s proteges YG’z with their debut feature “Street Nigga”EP from 1993 ?
Maybe you heard them as well on the Soundtrack Menace II Society along with Pete Rock & CL Smooth “Death Becomes You”.
This Unreleased EP “Block” is strongly limited and features the late great Rap Legend Heavy D, Rest in Peace.


A1 Block
A2 Get ya groove on
A3 Don’t believe you

B1 Sex appeal
B2 Gunz did it

Weight 250 g
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 1 cm