Benny Holiday – Carolina Messiah Vinyl


Out of stock

Categories: ,

Brand new Album by Benny Holiday – Carolina Messiah featuring ILL BILL, Caskey, Bubba Sparxxx, Billy Rosco and many more. Beats by Snowgoons, Asko67, Shookz, Gloomy Sailor & Supreme Da Almighty.

Super limited Blue Marble Vinyl only 100 Units! Check out the Super Bundle with Shirt and Hoodie too.


Side A

01. Second Age (Produced by Asko67) Cutz by Badhabitz

02. Reign Was In The Heir ft Billy Rosco (Produced by Shookz)

03. Elixir (Produced by Illinformed) Cutz by Badhabitz

04. Bloody Blunts 4 ft Caskey & Cremro Smith (Produced by Snowgoons)

05. Gangsters & Goblins ft ILL BILL (Produced by Snowgoons) Cutz by DJ Crypt

06. Carolina Messiah (Produced by Asko67) Cutz by DJ TMB

Side B

01. Spaceship ft Tripl3-P 3NT (Produced by Snowgoons)

02. American Dream ft Bubba Sparxxx, Jupiter May & Kilo Fresh (Produced by Snowgoons)

03. Mad King Complex (Produced by Asko67) Cutz by DJ Tray

04. Hollow (Produced by Gloomy Sailor)

05. Infinity (Produced by Supreme Da Almighty)

BONUS: 06. Gangsters & Goblins ft ILL BILL (Produced by C-Lance) Cutz by DJ Crypt


Weight 250 g
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 1 cm