IDE – Force Fed Vinyl


Availability: Only 2 left in stock


This Creative Juices Music release gathers a total of 10 producers, including Domingo, Deep and Ben Boogz (2 Hungry Bro’s/Creative Juices), DJ Connect (Elite Fleet), and others, as well as IDE himself. While the production comes from a wide spectrum of beat makers, its unified sonic stampede of steel-toed hip-hop combines perfectly. Joining The Shanty One on the mic are U.G. (Cella Dwellas), Savage Messiah (formerly of Scienz of Life), Critical, Madness, Alucard, Jak Progresso, and L.I.F.E.Long (Stronghold). All contributing cinematic similes in an unrelenting flood. IDE’s “Force Fed” is compelling in its ferocity, and fitting that he is initiating his chapter in music in the company of these well-known figures on the underground scene.

Colored Single Vinyl.


  1.  Intro
  2.  Never Ft. Alucard
  3.  Bounty Hunter Ft. DJ Mista Sinista
  4.  Field Of Orbs Ft. Alucard
  5.  Hidden Network Ft. DJ Mista Sinista
  6.  Coat Of Arms
  7.  Haight & Asbury Ft. Savage Messiah
  8.  Condemned
  9.  Ravenous Ft. Alucard, Jak Progresso
  10.  Psylasylum Ft. Alucard
  11.  Serpentine Movements
  12.  What Happens Ft. Critical, Life Long, Madness, U.G.
  13.  Trade & Kinship
  14.  Sun Pyramids
  15.  Superior Knowledge Ft. Savage Messiah, Jak Progresso
Weight 250 g
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 1 cm