Joey Bada$$ – B4.DA.$$ Double Vinyl


Out of stock

Categories: ,

B4.DA.$$ (pronounced “Before Da Money”) is the debut studio album by Brooklyn rapper Joey Bada$$. It was released on January 20, 2015, his 20th birthday, by Cinematic Music Group and Relentless Records. The beats are handled by a literal dream team of producers including DJ Premier, J Dilla, The Roots, Hit Boy, Statik Selektah, and his Pro Eracohorts Chuck Strangers and Kirk Knight. The whole thing plays out like a future classic from start to finish, with guest spots from Action Bronson, BJ the Chicago Kid, and more.
17 tracks in Gatefold sleeve with free mp3 download.


A1. Save The Children
A2. Greenbax (Introlude)
A3. Paper Trail$
A4. Piece Of Mind

B1. Big Dusty
B2. Hazeus View
B3. Like Me (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
B4. Belly Of The Beast (feat. Chronixx)

C1. No. 99
C2. Christ Conscious
C3. On & On (feat. Maverick Sabre & Dyemond Lewis)
C4. Escape 120 (feat. Raury)

D1. Black Beetles
D2. O.C.B.
D3. Curry Chicken
D4. Run Up On Ya (feat. Action Bronson & Elle Varner)
D5. Teach Me (feat. Kiesza)


Weight 480 g
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 1 cm