Onyx & Snowgoons – WakeDaFucUp Reloaded OBI Vinyl


Out of stock

Categories: , ,


Repress of the 2015 Onyx & Snowgoons – WakeDaFucUp Reloaded CD Version finally on Vinyl.

Hand numbered and limited to 20 Units  the 100 Mad OBI Version comes with the Onyx – Snowgoons Bandana too.


Side A:

01. Whut Whut

02. We Don’t Fuckin Care ft A$AP Ferg & Sean Price

03. Hustlin Hours ft Makem Pay

04. Buc Bac

05. WakeDaFucUp Remix ft Dope D.O.D

06. The Tunnel ft Ali Vegas, Nature & Steele (Smif N Wessun) Big Kap Tribute Remix)

07. The Realest

Side B:

01. Dirty Cops ft Chris Rivers (Reloaded Remix)

02. Boom!!

03. Trust No Bitch

04. One 4 Da Team ft Reks

05. Hammers On Deck

06. TurnDaFucUp ft SickFlo, Sicknature & Snak The Ripper (100 Mad Remix)

07. WakeDaFucUp ft Dope D.O.D (Reloaded Remix)

*Pre order is the estimated shipping date. Due to production delays the pre order date can be pushed.

Weight 320 g
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 1 cm