Onyx & Snowgoons – WakeDaFucUp Reloaded Vinyl



SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Repress of the 2015 Onyx & Snowgoons – WakeDaFucUp Reloaded CD Version finally on Vinyl.

Limited to 100 Units each color we offer you the Onyx Swirl in Black and White or the Roses Red style.

Make sure you check the limited 100 Mad OBI Version with Bandana too.


Side A:

01. Whut Whut

02. We Don’t Fuckin Care ft A$AP Ferg & Sean Price

03. Hustlin Hours ft Makem Pay

04. Buc Bac

05. WakeDaFucUp Remix ft Dope D.O.D

06. The Tunnel ft Ali Vegas, Nature & Steele (Smif N Wessun) Big Kap Tribute Remix)

07. The Realest

Side B:

01. Dirty Cops ft Chris Rivers (Reloaded Remix)

02. Boom!!

03. Trust No Bitch

04. One 4 Da Team ft Reks

05. Hammers On Deck

06. TurnDaFucUp ft SickFlo, Sicknature & Snak The Ripper (100 Mad Remix)

07. WakeDaFucUp ft Dope D.O.D (Reloaded Remix)

*Pre order is the estimated shipping date. Due to production delays the pre order date can be pushed.

Weight 250 g
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 1 cm

Red, White