Sabac Red – The Ritual Revisited Vinyl & CD Bundle


SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Sabac Red (Nonphixion) – The Ritual was original released in 2008 and never released on Vinyl. Thanks to the Snowgoons the Album will be re-released as The Ritual Revisited Version with 2 new Songs and a fresh new Cover.

With heavy productions by the Snowgoons and Skammadix but also Blue Sky Black Death as well Ill Bill and more.

But also heavy featured by Ill Bill (Nonphixion) & Slaine (La Coka Nostra).

Limited to 300 Units only we offer 150 White Marble Vinyl and 150 Sky Blue Splatter Vinyl.

This is the Bundle with the limited pressed CD.


Side A

1. The Commitment (Produced by Snowgoons)

2. World Army (Produced by Skammadix)

3. As Children Cry (Produced by Skammadix)

4. Open Book Policy (Produced by Undefined Beats)

Side B

1. Empty-V (Produced by Cimor Amor)

2. Death And Destiny ft. Slaine & Jordan “Playahnice” Battiste (Produced by Sicknature of Snowgoons)

3. The Ritual (Produced by Blue Sky Black Death)

4. Viva Boricua ft La Bruja (Produced by Skammadix)

5. America’s A Business ft Revolution Of The Mind (Produced by Krohme)

Side C

1. The Life I Live (Produced by Sicknature of Snowgoons)

2. Reality Tell-A-Vision ft Cenophia Mitchell (Produced by Skammadix)

3. When The Lights Go Out ft Ill Bill (Produced by Ill Bill)

4. Breaking Through (Produced by Blue Sky Black Death)

Side D

1. Darkness Deepends ft Ill Bill & Slaine (La Coka Nostra) (Produced by Blue Sky Black Death)

2. Shift Of The Earth (Produced by Blue Sky Black Death)


3. Anamnesis (Produced by Snowgoons)

4. This Connect (Produced by Snowgoons)

Weight 450 g
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 1 cm

Marble, Splatter